Book your stay

+7 (812) 245-10-40

info@domboutiquehotel.com

Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Gangutskaya Street, 4

The best place for the best events

Banquet in Giardino

Refined dishes, elegant service and design interiors are an important part of any celebration. The Giardino Restaurant inside the stylish Dom Boutique Hotel is an ideal place for a conceptual or charmingly romantic event: a banquet, a corporate party, a birthday party, a hen party, a wedding, a children's event or a graduation party.

The restaurant is located inside the atrium with a glass roof, through which you can see the sky; the hall is spacious and always filled with fresh air. The convenient location at the hotel also allows guests to relax in the rooms after the celebration and organize interesting photo sessions nearby. In walking distance are the favorite Summer Garden of Peter I, the mysterious Mikhailovsky Castle, as well as the bohemian Stieglitz Academy with its magnificent interiors in the style of the Italian Renaissance.

Organizing a banquet is possible without rental fee when ordering

    15.09. - 30.04

  1. from 100 000 rubles– Hall Atrium Giardino to 60 people
  2. from 150 000 rubles – Full Closing of the Restaurant for the Event
  3. 30.04 - 15.09

  4. from 150 000 rubles – Hall Atrium Giardino to 60 people
  5. from 200 000 rubles – Full Closing of the Restaurant for the Event
  6. If the cost of the Banquet is less than these amounts, the terms are negotiated individually. The conditions depend on the date of the event and the hotel’s occupancy.

    Without seasonal limitations

  7. from 50 000 rubles - the Fresh Hall & the Lobby Bar to 25 people
  8. Common conditions

  9. 🍸 Providing alcohol of your choice at a special price with 50% off discount. We can provide you beverages menu on a request
  10. 🍸 Corkage fee if you have your own alcohol - 300 rub. /person
  11. Service charge - 10%
  12. The menu assortment is made by agreement with the customer. The ready-made menu sets you can see in pdf files on this page. At your request, certain dishes can be replaced. The total cost calculation can be done with the help of a price constructor from Dom Boutique Hotel, on request
  13. Banquet time until 23:00
  14. It’s possible to design decoration, animation and other services upon your request
  15. The hotel could provide you with the equipment for the extra fee. Notebook: 2000 rub./day, сlicker 1000 rub./day, flipchart: 2000 rub./day; portable audio system: 5000 rub./day, microphone: 1000 rub./day
Cost of the banquet menu:
from 2600 rubles / person

The event booking confirmation starts with the advance payment of 50% of the order. Full payment for the event is made no later than 7 days before the event date.

Banquet order at Giardino restaurant brings a special accommodation offer for the guests at Dom Boutique Hotel.

When making minimum 150 000 rubles order (from September 15 to April 30) / or 200 000 rubles order (from May 1 to September 14), on the wedding occasion, the bride and groom get a complimentary Superior room for 1 night, as well as the room decoration with wedding attributes, a bottle of champagne and breakfast served in the room. For the event guests also get a discount 15% off the open price for accommodation.

When making minimum 50 000 rubles order(15.09.-30.04.) & 150 000 rub. (30.04.-15.09.), the newlyweds are provided with a room of any category for 1 night with a 50% off discount, and guests of the event - 10% off the open price for the hotel accommodation.

To get more information, please call us on +7 (812) 245-10-40 or write to us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Забронировать номер

+7 (812) 245-10-40

info@domboutiquehotel.com

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Гангутская улица, дом 4

Лучшее место для лучших мероприятий

Заполните форму и наш сотрудник свяжется с Вами для обсуждения банкетного меню и ответа на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Банкет в "Giardino"

Изысканные блюда, элегантная подача и дизайнерские интерьеры – важная составляющая любого торжества. Ресторан Giardino в стильном Dom Boutique Hotel – идеальное место для проведения концептуального или очаровательно романтичного события: банкета, корпоратива, вечеринки в честь Дня рождения, девичника, свадьбы, детского мероприятия или выпускного.

Ресторан располагается в атриуме со стеклянной крышей, через которую видно небо, в зале просторно и всегда много свежего воздуха. Удобство локации при отеле также позволяет гостям отдохнуть в номерах после торжества и провести интересные фотосессии. В шаговой доступности находятся любимый Летний Сад Петра I, таинственный Михайловский замок, а также богемная Академия им. Штиглица с великолепными интерьерами в стиле итальянского Возрождения.

Организовать банкет без оплаты аренды и с гарантией закрытия одного из залов можно при заказе:

    15.09. - 30.04

  1. от 100 000 рублей – зал Атриум Giardino до 60 персон
  2. от 150 000 рублей – полное закрытие ресторана под мероприятие (все три зала)
  3. 30.04 - 15.09

  4. от 150 000 рублей – зал Атриум Giardino до 60 персон
  5. от 200 000 рублей – полное закрытие ресторана под мероприятие (все три зала)
  6. Без ограничений по сезону

  7. от 50 000 рублей – зал Fresh и Лобби Бар до 25 персон
  8. Общие условия

  9. Предоставление алкоголя на Ваш выбор по барному меню ресторана со скидкой 50%. Исключение составляют топовые позиции. Расчет итоговой стоимости можно осуществить с помощью меню бара (предоставляется по запросу);
  10. Пробковый сбор в случае наличия собственного алкоголя – 300 руб./персона
  11. Сервисный сбор за обслуживание - 10% от общей стоимости банкета;
  12. Ассортимент меню составляется по согласованию с заказчиком. Готовые сеты меню Вы можете посмотреть в формате PDF на данной странице сайта. По Вашему желанию, определенные блюда могут быть заменены. Расчет итоговой стоимости можно осуществить с помощью конструктора от Dom Boutique Hotel (по запросу)
  13. В отеле можно заказать праздничный торт и свежую выпечку у кондитера;
  14. По Вашему желанию, отель может предоставить оборудование за отдельную плату. Ноутбук: 2000 руб./день, кликер 1000 руб./день, флипчарт: 2000 руб./день; переносная аудио-система: 5000 руб./день, микрофон: 1000 руб./день
  15. Время проведения банкета до 23:00.
Стоимость по банкетному меню:
от 2600 рублей / персона

Подтверждением бронирования даты мероприятия является внесение авансового платежа в размере 50% от полной суммы мероприятия. Полная оплата мероприятия производится не позднее, чем за 7 дней до даты проведения.

При заказе банкета в ресторане Giardino действует специальное предложение на проживание в отеле Dom Boutique Hotel.

При стоимости заказа от 150 000 рублей (в период с 15 сентября по 30 апреля) / от 200 000 рублей (в период с 1 мая по 14 сентября), по случаю свадьбы, жениху и невесте предоставляется номер категории Superior на 1 ночь в подарок, а также украшение номера свадебной атрибутикой, бутылка шампанского и завтрак в номер. Для гостей мероприятия действует скидка 15% от открытой цены на проживание.

При стоимости заказа от 50 000 рублей (c 15.09 по 30.04.) и от 150 000 (с 30.04. по 15.09), молодоженам предоставляется номер любой категории на 1 ночь со скидкой 50%, а гостям мероприятия - 10% от открытой цены на проживание в отеле.

Уточнить все интересующие Вас детали Вы можете по тел. +7 (812) 245-10-40 либо по e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.