+7 (812) 245-10-40

Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Gangutskaya Street, 4

Book your stay
To the opening of the theatrical season at the Mikhailovsky Theater

Special offer

Theatre Inspiration with the Dom Boutique Hotel

To the opening of the theatrical season at the Mikhailovsky Theater, Dom Boutique Hotel has prepared a special offer.

When booking a ticket to the Mikhailovsky Theater, guests will be pleased with a special gastronomic gift - a theater wine set - a kind of aperitif before going to the theater. The set was designed by the chef specially for the fans of the ballet and opera.

Those who like to soak up in bed will be able to use a nice option of complimentary late check-out.

Take advantage of a great opportunity to stay in the hotel’s design interiors and visit the bright performances of one of the best theaters in the country!

By the way, the repertoire of the Mikhailovsky theatre can truly be compared to a collection of jewelry. So, this season presents the so – called "old Moscow" production of the classical ballet "Swan Lake", returned to the stage of the Mihailovsky Theater, the legendary "Spartacus" staged by Aram Khachaturianthe, ballet "Cinderella" - a real fairy-tale extravaganza in modern 3D scenery and captivating "Sleeping Beauty" staged by the famous Spanish Maestro Nacho Duato.

You can book an offer & to know more info by phone +7 (812) 245-10-40 / email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or on the reception on arrival.

+7 (812) 245-10-40

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Гангутская улица, дом 4

Забронировать номер
К открытию театрального сезона в Михайловском театре

Спецпредложения

Театральное вдохновение c Dom Boutique Hotel

К открытию театрального сезона в Михайловском театре Dom Boutique Hotel подготовил особенное предложение.

До конца октября при бронировании в отеле билетов в Михайловский театр гостей ждёт гастрономический подарок – театральный винный сет – своеобразный аперитив перед походом в театр, разработанный шеф-поваром специально для поклонников балета и оперы.

А замечательным дополнением для тех, кто любит понежиться в кровати станет опция комплиментарного позднего выезда.

Воспользуйтесь прекрасной возможностью – разместитесь в дизайнерских интерьерах отеля и посетите яркие постановки одного из лучших театров страны!

К слову сказать, репертуар Михайловского театра поистине можно сравнить с коллекцией драгоценностей. Так, в этом сезоне представлены так называемая «старомосковская» постановка классического балета «Лебединое Озеро», вернувшийся на сцену Михйловского театра легендарный "Спартак" в постановке Арама Хачатуряна, балет «Золушка» – настоящая сказочная феерия в современных 3D декорациях и пленительная «Спящая Красавица» в постановке знаменитого испанского маэстро Начо Дуато.

Забронировать предложение можно по телефону +7 (812) 245-10-40, электронной почте Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. или на стойке ресепшн по прибытию в отель.